home  |   about us  |   leadership  |   church organization  |   ministry  |   sermon  |   bulletin & newsletters  |   contact us

Leadership

Staff

Dr. Philp K. GladdenPastordrphil@wallacepresbyterian.com
Cheryl P. BrinkleyChurch Secretarycheryl@wallacepresbyterian.com
Karla U. CasteenMusic Directorkarla.casteen@gmail.com
Vera S. CoombsOrganistvjskidmore@hotmail.com
J. Wayne CasteenTreasurer3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Zachary CasteenYouth Ministry LeaderZach@wallacepresbyterian.com

Elders

Class of 2020
Clay Blueclay@murphyinvestmentgroup.com
Christy Johnsoncjohnson@duplinschools.net
Dottie Obenourobenour1244@gmail.com
Dan Robinsondrdanr@nceyes.com
Michael Teacheyspeeddemon_28328@yahoo.com
Class of 2019
Linda Burroughslinkrupe@hotmail.com
Dean Hansondrhcrou@hotmail.com
Geneva Mareadygcmaready@gmail.com
Jason Rousejlrouse@smithfield.com
Curt Simpson
curt.simpson@gmail.com
Class of 2018
Nick Bakeroldsaltnick@aol.com
Ann Carterkingsown1@embarqmail.com
Nell Sloan
sloannell@hotmail.com
Joe Tillman
jtillman@embarqmail.com
Susan Walters
edswalters@charter.net

2017 Leadership and Ministry Teams

Susan Walters, Clerkesdwalters@charter.net
Nick Baker, Assistantoldsaltnick@aol.com
Building & Grounds Ministry Team
Dean Hansonglcrou@hotmail.com
Jason Rousejlrouse@smithfield.com
Christian Education Ministry Team
Nell Sloansloannell@hotmail.com
Curt Simpsoncurt.simpson@gmail.com
Jim Sillsjdsills1@gmail.com
Congregational Care Ministry Team
Ann Carterkingsown1@embarqmail.com
Linda Burroughslinkrupe@hotmail.com
Brenda Longdtlong10@aol.com
Personnel Ministry Team
Nick Bakeroldsaltnick@aol.com
Jim Sillsjdsills1@gmail.com
Joe Tillmanjtillman@embarqmail.com
Stewardship & Finance Ministry Team
Nick Bakeroldsaltnick@aol.com
Wayne Casteen3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Worship Ministry Team
Vera Coombsvjskidmore@hotmail.com
Geneva Mareadygmaready@harrellsca.com
Outreach Ministry Team
Susan Waltersesdwalters@charter.net
Joe Tillmanjtillman@embarqmail.com
Technology and Communication
George Francisgeofrancis4988@gmail.com