home  |   about us  |   leadership  |   church organization  |   ministry  |   sermon  |   bulletin & newsletters  |   contact us

Leadership

Staff

Dr. Philp K. GladdenPastordrphil@wallacepresbyterian.com
Cheryl P. BrinkleyChurch Secretarycheryl@wallacepresbyterian.com
Karla U. CasteenMusic Directorkarla.casteen@gmail.com
Vera S. SimpsonOrganistvjskidmore@hotmail.com
J. Wayne CasteenTreasurerjwcasteen@gmail.com

Elders

Class of 2022
Fred Burroughsfredburroughs@hotmail.com
Patsy Ludlumludlump@gmail.com
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Class of 2023
Hayes Ludlumhludlum@ludlumlawfirm.com
Greg Mareadygmaready@taloving.com
Kelli Norriskbnorris09@gmail.com
Class of 2024
Joyce Angejwange53@gmail.com
Danielle Sillsjdsills1@gmail.com
Curt Simpsoncurt.simpson@gmail.com

2021 Leadership and Ministry Teams

Outreach
Patsy Ludlumludlump@gmail.com
Fred Burroughsfredburroughs@hotmail.com
Christian Education
Danielle Sillsjdsills1@gmail.com
Worship & Music
Joyce Ange href="jwange53@gmail.com">jwange53@gmail.com
Stewardship & Finance #colspan#
Curt Simpsoncurt.simpson@gmail.com
Building & Grounds
Greg Mareadygmaready@taloving.com
Hayes Ludlumhludlum@ludlumlaw.com
Congregational Care
Hayes Ludlumhludlum@ludlumlaw.com
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Personnel
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Hayes Ludlumhludlum@ludlumlaw.com
 
Today is October 2, 2022
Ordinary Time

Wallace Presbyterian Church
205 West Main Street
Wallace, NC 28466-2903
910.285.2808
Fax: 910.285.3607

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 717
Wallace, NC 28466

Emails:

Pastor:
Dr. Phil Gladden

Church Secretary:
Cheryl Brinkley


Presbytery of
Coastal Carolina

Presbyterian
Church USA