home  |   about us  |   leadership  |   church organization  |   ministry  |   sermon  |   bulletin & newsletters  |   contact us

Leadership

Staff

Dr. Philp K. GladdenPastordrphil@wallacepresbyterian.com
Cheryl P. BrinkleyChurch Secretarycheryl@wallacepresbyterian.com
Karla U. CasteenMusic Directorkarla.casteen@gmail.com
Vera S. SimpsonOrganistvjskidmore@hotmail.com
J. Wayne CasteenTreasurer3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Zachary CasteenYouth Ministry LeaderZach@wallacepresbyterian.com

Elders

Class of 2021
Wayne Casteen3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Sam Rosessr@intrstar.net
Lindsay Skidmorelindsayskidmore@gmail.com
Class of 2020
Clay Blueclay@murphyinvestmentgroup.com
Christy Johnsoncjohnson@duplinschools.net
Dottie Obenourobenour1244@gmail.com
Dan Robinsondrdanr@nceyes.com
Michael Teachey
speeddemon_28328@yahoo.com
Class of 2019
Linda Burroughslinkrupe@hotmail.com
Dean Hansondrhcrou@hotmail.com
Geneva Mareadygcmaready@gmail.com
Jason Rousejlrouse@smithfield.com
Curt Simpsoncurt.simpson@gmail.com

2017 Leadership and Ministry Teams

Susan Walters, Clerkesdwalters@charter.net
Clay Blue, Assistantclay@murphyinvestmentgroup.com
Building & Grounds Ministry Team
Dean Hansonglcrou@hotmail.com
Jason Rousejlrouse@smithfield.com
Sam Rosessr@intrstar.net
Christian Education Ministry Team
Curt Simpsoncurt.simpson@gmail.com
Linday Skidmorelindsayskidmore@gmail.com
Congregational Care Ministry Team
Dottie Obenourobenour1244@gmail.com
Personnel Ministry Team
Michael Teacheyspeeddemon_28328@yahoo.com
Stewardship & Finance Ministry Team
Clay Blueclay@murphyinvestmentgroup.com
Wayne Casteen3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Worship Ministry Team
Dan Robinsondrdanr@gmail.com
Geneva Mareadygmaready@harrellsca.com
Outreach Ministry Team
Christy Johnsoncjohnson@duplinschools.net
Linda Burroughslinkrupe@hotmail.com

Wallace Presbyterian Church
205 West Main Street
Wallace, NC 28466-2903
910.285.2808
Fax: 910.285.3607

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 717
Wallace, NC 28466

Emails:

Pastor:
Dr. Phil Gladden

Church Secretary:
Cheryl Brinkley

Youth Ministry Leader :
Zachary Casteen



Presbytery of
Coastal Carolina

Presbyterian
Church USA