home  |   about us  |   leadership  |   church organization  |   ministry  |   sermon  |   bulletin & newsletters  |   contact us

Leadership

Staff

Dr. Philp K. GladdenPastordrphil@wallacepresbyterian.com
Cheryl P. BrinkleyChurch Secretarycheryl@wallacepresbyterian.com
Karla U. CasteenMusic Directorkarla.casteen@gmail.com
Vera S. SimpsonOrganistvjskidmore@hotmail.com
J. Wayne CasteenTreasurer3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com

Elders

Class of 2022
Fred Burroughsfredburroughs@hotmail.com
Patsy Ludlumludlump@gmail.com
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Class of 2021
Wayne Casteen3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Sam Rose557double@gmail.com
Lindsay Skidmorelindsayskidmore@gmail.com
Class of 2020
Clay Blueclay@murphyinvestmentgroup.com
Christy Johnsoncjohnson@duplinschools.net
Dan Robinsondrdanr@nceyes.com
Michael Teacheyspeeddemon_28328@yahoo.com

2020 Leadership and Ministry Teams

Outreach
Christy Johnsoncjohnson@duplinschools.net
Fred Burroughsfredburroughs@hotmail.com
Patsy Ludlumludlump@gmail.com
Christian Education
Lindsay Skidmorelindsayskidmore@gmail.com
Worship & Music
Dan Robinsondrdanr@nceyes.com
Stewardship & Finance
Clay Blueclay@murphyinvestmentgroup.com
Wayne Casteen3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Building & Grounds
Sam Rose557double@gmail.com
Michael Teacheyspeeddemon_28328@yahoo.com
Congregational Care
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Personnel
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com