home  |   about us  |   leadership  |   church organization  |   ministry  |   sermon  |   bulletin & newsletters  |   contact us

Leadership

Staff

Dr. Philp K. GladdenPastordrphil@wallacepresbyterian.com
Cheryl P. BrinkleyChurch Secretarycheryl@wallacepresbyterian.com
Karla U. CasteenMusic Directorkarla.casteen@gmail.com
Vera S. SimpsonOrganistvjskidmore@hotmail.com
J. Wayne CasteenTreasurer3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com

Elders

Class of 2023
Hayes Ludlumhludlum@ludlumlawfirm.com
Greg Mareadygmaready@taloving.com
Kelli Norriskbnorris09@gmail.com
Class of 2022
Fred Burroughsfredburroughs@hotmail.com
Patsy Ludlumludlump@gmail.com
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Class of 2021
Wayne Casteen3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Sam Rose557double@gmail.com
Lindsay Skidmorelindsayskidmore@gmail.com

2021 Leadership and Ministry Teams

Outreach
Kelli Norriskbnorris09@gmail.com
Fred Burroughsfredburroughs@hotmail.com
Patsy Ludlumludlump@gmail.com
Christian Education
Lindsay Skidmorelindsayskidmore@gmail.com
Worship & Music
Philip Gladdendrphil@wallacepresbyterian.com
Stewardship & Finance
Wayne Casteen3rdstrike22@embarqmail.com
Building & Grounds
Sam Rose557double@gmail.com
Greg Mareadygmaready@taloving.com
Hayes Ludlumhludlum@ludlumlaw.com
Congregational Care
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Personnel
Darleen Weller191weller@gmail.com
Greg Mareadygmaready@taloving.com
Hayes Ludlumhludlum@ludlumlaw.com